Born and raised in Switzerland, DJ Hurley spent 6 years of his musical career in Florida successfully hosting many different events, as well as producing & performing full projects.

Music producer and performer of live instrumental beats, Hurley worked with Blueprint (of Rhymesayers Entertainment), Ceschi & E-Turn (of Fake Four Inc.), Jon Ditty (of The Low Five), Foundation, Mike Mass and many more.


Zion I, Aceyalone, Sage Francis, Solillaquists of Sound, Epic Beard Men, Rob Sonic, Abstract Rude, Blueprint, Daedelus, Supastition, Wylie Cable & IMAKEMADBEATS.

L’interview à l’émission “Bisous” de Couleur 3


“Tournée Générale” Mix Exclusif



Due to COVID-19 most events were canceled or postponed, Your support is truly appreciated.

Samedi 15 Août – La Bille Espace Culturel (La Sarraz)

Première partie de ATBLAK (GE) et Numa (VD)

En Condémines 13, 1315 La Sarraz, Switzerland 17h | 10.-    Voir l’événement sur LaCôte.ch ou facebook

© DJ Hurley 2020

fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish